A rainy reflection

Today I biked home in the rain. It was quite fresh ( 5,7°C) and drops were pouring down. Some people might hate that (yes, dear husband, I am thinking of you – my sweet man who obviously would be biking the whole track home cursing the whole time… ;-) ), but I actually enjoyed it. A lot.
I had the wind in my back – causing me to go at an easy speed of about 19,5 km without having to use any muscle to actually paddle. The drops made a lovely sound on my raincoat and the brisk air was a welcome treat after being stuck a day inside the office. And the best thing of all: there were lovely reflections of the trees in the water that was lying on the biketrack. I made a pretty cool picture of it… What do you think?

IMG_4945

-A-

One thought on “A rainy reflection

Leave a Reply

